• Diploma in Engineering (All Streams)

Duration: – 3 Years (6 Semesters)

Eligibility:-Passed 10th std./SSC examination. Obtained at least 35% marks at the qualifying examination.


  • Diploma in Engineering (All Streams) – Lateral Entry

Duration: – 2 Years (4Semesters)

Eligibility:-Passed 10th std./SSC examination and 2nd year ITI after 10th 


  • E/ B.Tech (All Stream)

Duration:– 4 Years (8 Semesters)

Eligibility: – Passed 10+2 examination with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the Chemistry/ Biotechnology/Technical Vocational subjects. Obtained at least 45% marks (40% in case of candidate belonging to reserved category) in the above subjects taken together.


  • TECH (All Streams)

Duration:– a) Passed B.E/B.Tech or equivalent examinations approved by the UGC/AICTE in appropriate branch with at least 50%(45% for SC/ST) marks in aggregate at final year examination or any other qualification as recommended by UGC/AICTE for a particular course.

  1. b) Applicants possessing the M.Sc.(Physics/Math/Electronics/Computer Science/Information Technology)/ MCA [for M.Tech in Computer Science/Computer Technology/ Information Technology] degree as per AICTE norms.


Admissions Open… All the universities are UGC and AICTE Approved

Universities:  Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Science. Sehore, Madhya Pradesh.

RKDF University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.

Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh.

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University, Indore, MP

Madhyanchal Professional University, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh

Kalinga University, Raipur, Chattisgarh.


Admission Process: l Face to face counselling l Application for Admission l Enrollment

All the universities are approved by BCI.  For details, please follow the link given below :–