Our Courses

  • BBA

Duration – 3 Years (6 Semesters)

Eligibility- XII Standard in any stream

  • MBA

Duration – 2 Years (4 Semesters)

Eligibility: – Graduate (any stream) with 50% (for SC/ ST/OBC 45%)


Duration – 1 Year (2 Semesters)

Eligibility- Graduation (Relevant Field)

Admissions Open… All the universities are UGC and AICTE Approved


  • Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Science, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh.
  • RKDF University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.
  • Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh.
  • Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University, Indore, MP
  • Madhyanchal Professional University, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
  • Kalinga University, Raipur, Chattisgarh.


Admission Process: l Face to face counselling l Application for Admission l Enrollment

All the universities are approved by AICTE.  For details,  please follow the link given below :–