Our Courses

  • DCA

Duration- 1 Years (2 Semesters)

Eligibility- Class XII in any stream


  • BCA

Duration: – 3 Years (6 Semesters)

Eligibility: – Class XII


  • MCA

Duration- 3 Years (6 Semester)

Eligibility- BCA/ B.SC CS

BCA & MCA Lateral Entry is also available.


For Details Feel Free To Contact Admission Department

  • Sc IT/ CS

Duration- 3 Years (6 Semesters)

Eligibility- Class 12th (Science)


  • Sc IT/ CS

Duration- 2 Years (4 Semesters)

Eligibility: – B. Tech (Relevant Field)

Admission Open… All the universities are UGC and AICTE Approved

Universities: Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Science. Sehore, Madhya Pradesh.

RKDF University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.

Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh.

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University, Indore.

Madhyanchal Professional University, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh

Kalinga University, Raipur, Chattisgarh.


Admission Process: l Face to face counselling l Application for Admission l Enrollment

All the universities are approved by BCI. For details, please follow the link given below :–